Contact

You can contact us here

Polígono Industrial La Cruz, Parcela P-4-5

48196 LEZAMA (SPAIN)

43º16,400' N - 2º50,820' O

Tel.: (34) 944 761 244 - FAX: (34) 944 761 247

You can also fill out this form to ask any questions or clarification you need. We will contact you as soon as possible. Thank you.

Austria/Germany

Fesco Gießereimaschinen GmbH
Mr. David Stephan

david.stephan@fesco-gmbh.de

49 1514 2525235
Benelux

Cellmark Belgium NV
Mr. Bob Geelen

Bob.Geelen@cellmark.com

31 774768727
Brasil

CERP REPRESENTACIONES Y SERVICIOS TÉCNICOS
Mr. Renato Pierri

renato.pierri.jr@cerp.com.br

55 1155435700
Czech Republic/Slovakia

Mr. Petr Kachlik

kachlik.p@centrum.cz

420 (723) 562 463
DK/FI/NO/SE

Karlebo Gjuteriteknik AB
Mr. Lars Blidfors

lars.blidfors@karlebo.se

46 856631312
France

Mr. Pierre Grillon

agentpfgrillon@sfr.fr

00 33 6 12 19 22 25
Hungary

SZATMÁRI MÉRNÖK IRODA BT
Mr. Elek Szatmári

eszatmari@t-online.hu

36 26630194
India

VINAR Systems Private Ltd
Mr. Samir Sengupta

samir_sengupta@vinar.in

91 9331869617
Italy

ABP Induction
Mr. Marco Fontanot

marco.fontanot@fontanot.eu

39 3483539555
Mexico

IMAFSA
Mr. Joaquín Oviedo

joaquin.oviedo@imaf.com.mx

52 15511916446
Poland

FOUNDRY PARTNER
Mr. Piotr Jankowski

32082 Zelkow
Polska

piotr.jankowski@foundrypartner.pl

+48 (507) 024 183
Portugal

LUSOMELT
Mr. Antonio Ferreira

antonio.ferreira@lusomelt.pt

351 213616210
Russia

Foundry Club
Mr. Vladimir Chikunov

v.chikunov@foundryclub.ru

7 9031113741
Slovenia

SIAPRO d.o.o.
Mr. Franci Jezersek

franci.jezersek@siapro.si

386 53841638
South Africa

Mondeco
Mr. Peter Petersen

peter@krier.co.za

27 116160844 | 27 794481277
Turkey

METAMAK
Mr. Yildirim Avci

yavci@metamak.com.tr

90 2122700708
United Kingdom

Foundry Solutions UK
Mr. Dan Sullivan

foundrysolutionsuk@gmail.com

44 7969652718